fbpx

KONTAKT DO NAUCZYCIELI

  • Weronika Chrapusta                                                     weronika.mle@gmail.com
  • Anna Partyka                                                                   partyka.annaa@gmail.com
  • Agnieszka Ogar                                                               ogarowie4@gmail.com
  • Katarzyna Klich                                                               kklich_25@vp.pl
  • Jacek Sacha                                                                      jacek55@wp.pl
  • Robert Wróbel                                                                 janpatryk4@gmail.com
  • Agnieszka Wróbel                                                          zdalnaszkolalopon@gmail.com
  • Justyna Honkisz                                                             jahonkisz@wp.pl
  • Jacek Ćwik                                                                        jacek67cwik@interia.pl
  • Iwona Waclawska                                                          iwo.wac@poczta.fm
  • Irena Boronowicz                                                           iboronowicz@gazeta.pl
  • Anna Gurgul                                                                    gurgulek1@wp.pl
  • Ewelina Mleczko                                                            ewelina.sikon95@gmail.com
  • Ewa Kłusek                                                                      ewa335@onet.eu
  • Elżbieta Janicka                                                             elzbieta.janicka@onet.eu
  • Beata Kurtyka                                                                 beatakurtyka@interia.pl
  • Anna Pytka                                                                      ajpytka@op.pl
  • Agnieszka Przeklasa                                                      agnieszka_przeklasa@wp.pl
  • Jadwiga Hynek                                                               jadziahynek@interia.eu